European Journal of Biophysics

Editorial Board Members (10)
  • Dr. Wenqiang Liu
    Department of Biologics Analytical Development, FibroGen, San Francisco, United States
  • Diego Tomassone
    Department of Biomedicine and Biophysics, Foundation of Physics Research Center, Celico, Italy
  • Assoc. Prof. Pavel Kraikivski
    Division of Systems Biology, Virginia Tech Academy of Integrated Science, Blacksburg, United States
  • Eric Jimenez
    Center for Arrhythmia Research, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
  • Lingyun Wang
    Department of Medicine, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. J Alfonso Leyva
    Department of Physics, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Bogota, Colombia
  • Dr. Arunima Sikdar
    School of Pharmacy, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, United States
  • Karim Mansour
    Faculty of Medicine, University of Constantine 3 - Salah Boubnider, El Khroub, Algeria
  • Manal Rajab
    Department of Physics, Basrah university, Basrah, Iraq
  • David Margarit
    Sciences Institute, General Sarmiento National University, Los Polvorines, Argentina